廈門到深圳公交

在中國,似乎有充足的運行私人經營的巴士服務在這裡,那裡,無處不在,但對於一個外國人,它通常更容易和簡單,只需購買一張火車票。 但在某些情況下,通過總線將能提供巨大的節省時間。

這是特別要去廈門至深圳(甚至香港)的情況下。 目前沒有實際上那些地方之間的直接運行的火車,但他們正在建設一個線進行快速(220公里每小時)列車預計完成有人說今年年底,有人說,明年。

在此同時通過火車去的唯一方法是趕上K636/637深圳到福州火車下車永定,或者甚至可能更好龍巖,然後需要2-3小時的車程到廈門。

這是一個確定的路要走,如果你想訪問福建省Toulou buidlings但除此之外,它是A 8小時的火車車程,然後3小時公共汽車上。

最快最直接的方式,比飛,深圳,廈門等之間是通過總線去。 對我來說,在預訂公共汽車是容易的,善良的人們在V酒店在廈門發生的這一切照顧。

已預訂公共汽車到中午時分離開,讓我到深圳的羅湖在晚上9點左右。 他們甚至組織了一個穿梭巴士把我從酒店到汽車站和周圍180RMB的一大堆成本,這是類似的價格火車/巴士選項。

該總線是合理的現代,雖然需要一個良好的清潔是可以接受的。 最好的部分是巨大的豪華座椅,認為航空公司頭等艙式的座位。 巴士都裝有空調,並設有廁所。

該總線也使得20分鐘停止剛過一半的距離在的客棧裡面有廁所,快餐店和餐廳。

該總線終止在胸圍站不遠處羅湖站,完美對我來說,我只是抓住了地鐵回南山區。

地圖

5回應“廈門到深圳巴士”

  1. HERRY tanujaya說:

    10年9月25日於上午12:49

    想從深圳買汽車票到廈門(快遞,多少它的成本N當離去THX ...

  2. 羅德說:

    10年10月2日於5:54 AM

    在深圳,你可以購買公交車票從火車站,如羅湖站,在那個賣火車票(繼承人名單的許多小商店http://www.cnvol.com/shenzhen-train-ticket-agents。 HTM ),你可能無法找到講英語的工作人員在火車站售票窗口,所以你需要找人來寫下中國的細節。

    否則,接待你的酒店應該能夠幫助與購票。

    成本方面我覺得應該是180-250元之間....

  3. 安東尼說:

    12年11月28日於上午8:29

    喜IAM安東尼,在溫州和IAM要圍繞廈門12月12日IAM實際上,於是我坐火車溫州到廈門的話,我想要去香港,所以我有計劃乘坐公共汽車廈門到深圳,做ü知道在哪裡可以我買車票提前廈門至深圳(站最貼近香港的becaus eiam去香港!感謝ü這麼多

  4. 羅德說:

    12年12月1日的凌晨1:10

    你可以坐火車從廈門到深圳的終止於羅湖區,在那裡你可以輕鬆地跨越邊境進入香港。 至於買火車票,你可以去火車站,在這裡您可以找到誰講英語,而且大多數酒店提供機票預訂服務,他們可能會收取額外的20元左右。

  5. 羅茜說:

    13年5月29日於上午8:36

    周圍有多少分鐘的步行距離羅湖汽車站到地鐵站? 我們需要去南道在羅湖區是地鐵站附近)。 謝謝。


發表評論

Xiamen to Shenzhen Bus

In China there seems to be plenty of privately run bus services running here, there and everywhere but for a foreigner it’s usually much easier and simpler to just buy a train ticket. But in some cases the going via bus can provide huge time savings.

This is especially the case going from Xiamen to Shenzhen (or even Hong Kong). At the moment there isnt actually a train running direct between those places, but they are building a line to carry a fast (220km/h) train which is expected to be completed some say late this year, some say next year.

In the mean time the only way to go via train is to catch the K636/637 Shenzhen to Fuzhou train and get off at Yongding, or probably even better Longyan and then take a 2-3 hour bus ride to Xiamen.

It’s an ok way to go if you want to visit the Toulou buidlings of Fujian Province but otherwise it’s a 8 hour train ride then 3 hours on the bus.

The fastest and most direct way, other than flying, between Shenzhen and Xiamen is to go via bus. For me booking the bus was easy, the kind people at the V Inn at Xiamen took care of it all.

The booked a bus to leave around midday and got me into Luohu of Shenzhen at around 9pm. They even organised a shuttle bus to take me from the hotel to the bus station and the whole lot cost around 180RMB which is similar price to the train/bus option.

The bus was reasonably modern, albeit in need of a good clean it was acceptable. The best part was the huge luxurious seats, think airline first class style seating. The bus is air conditioned and has a toilet.

The bus also makes a 20 minute stop just after half way distance at a roadhouse which has toilets, snack shop and restaurant.

The bus terminates at bust station not to far from Luohu Station, perfect for me, I simply caught the subway back to Nanshan District.

map

5 thoughts on “Xiamen to Shenzhen Bus

  • September 25, 2010 at 12:49 am
    Permalink

    would like buy bus ticket from shenzhen to xiamen (express, how much it’s cost n when depart thx…

    • October 2, 2010 at 5:54 am
      Permalink

      In Shenzhen you can purchase bus tickets from the train station, such as Luo Hu Station, and at the many small shops that sell train tickets (heres a list http://www.cnvol.com/shenzhen-train-ticket-agents.htm), you may not find english speaking staff at the train ticket windows so you’ll need to get someone to write down the details in chinese.

      Otherwise, the reception at your hotel should be able to help out with ticket purchases.

      Cost wise I think it should be between 180-250 RMB….

  • November 28, 2012 at 8:29 am
    Permalink

    hi iam anthony,iam actually in wenzhou and iam going to xiamen around december 12 th,so i take the train wenzhou to xiamen then i wanna go to hong kong so i have plan to take the bus xiamen to shenzhen,do u know where can i buy the tickets in advance xiamen to shenzhen (the station the most close to hk becaus eiam going to hong kong!thank u so much

    • December 1, 2012 at 1:10 am
      Permalink

      You can take a train from Xiamen to Shenzhen which terminates at Luohu, where you can simply cross the border into Hong Kong. As for buying train tickets you can go to the train station where you may find someone who speaks English but also most hotels offer ticket booking services for which they may charge an extra 20 rmb or so.

  • May 29, 2013 at 8:36 am
    Permalink

    Around how many minutes by foot from Luohu bus station to MTR station? We need to go to South Road at Luohu District which is near the MTR station). Thank you.

Comments are closed.